About us

Ingmarie Halling
Museum Director/Curator ingmarie@abbathemuseum.com 

Fia Lindahl Navarro
CFO ekonomi@abbathemuseum.com

Cecilia Panth
Accountant cecilia@abbathemuseum.com

Stina Hammervik
Key Account Manager stina@abbathemuseum.com

Sophie Larsson Arnström
Marketing sophie@abbathemuseum.com

Magnus Syrén
CPO magnus@abbathemuseum.com

Mansa Faddaoui
Floor Manager mansa@abbathemuseum.com

Ida Brännström
Shop Manager ida@abbathemuseum.com

Love Krok Attling
Art Director love@abbathemuseum.com

Daniel Asterhag
Playlist Manager daniel@abbathemuseum.com

Helena Mattsson
Sales & Marketing Assistant helena@abbathemuseum.com

Caroline Fagerlind
Museum Director Assistant caroline@abbathemuseum.com

If you are looking for a job at ABBA The Museum, please send your application to jobb@abbathemuseum.com

© Copyright 2012. ABBA The Museum. All Rights Reserved.